Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stephanie calahan

stephanie calahan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie calahan
"Alan went way out of his way and took the time to get me exactly what I needed. I got coverage quickly and at an amazing cost. Thank you Alan and your amazing staff for always being so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Krystal Padgett

Krystal Padgett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Padgett
"Katherine and Allen helped me get the perfect life insurance policy for my little one. The process was easy, the appointment was fast but thorough, and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend you see them!"
Profile photo of don rose

don rose

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by don rose
"we were helped at the state farm office in buffalo,tx by a young lady by the name of katherine yarbrough and she was extremely polite and helpful and answered any questions we had. she is very capable to do her job and we were extremely pleased with her."
Profile photo of J B Taylor

J B Taylor

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B Taylor
"The staff was courteous. Efficient and fully explained my insurance options. I would recommend them to my family and friends. I look forward to doing business with Alan Neal State farm for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Take the trip! Travel

Take the trip! Travel

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Take the trip! Travel
"Alan and Katherine were great to work with! Insurance policies can get a little confusing, they were both great about explaining everything! They were able to save us over $100 a month! Give them a call, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Kali Crowhurst

Kali Crowhurst

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Crowhurst
"The most helpful and nice insurance agent! Very thorough explaining everything!!"
Profile photo of heather berenji

heather berenji

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather berenji
"Alan went above and beyond to get everything done correctly with our lender to get our policy set up! He also helped me get the best deal for my vehicle! He’s very knowledgeable and quickly responds with requests for assistance! He’s just a good guy! Highly Recommend for all insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Robinson

Rebecca Robinson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Robinson
"Best insurance experience I’ve ever had. The service is top notch, I wasn’t pressured to purchase more than I wanted, and he had all the answers to my questions. Alan’s got our business for life !"
Profile photo of Katherine Yarbrough

Katherine Yarbrough

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Yarbrough
"Alan is very detail oriented and will break down everything to help you understand exactly what it is you're purchasing. He has the best prices around and his attitude and personality can't be beat. His entire staff is all around top notch. You can't find a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Landry Bowdoin

Landry Bowdoin

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landry Bowdoin
"I highly recommend working with Alan. He will go out of his way to make sure he can get the best rate for you. Very friendly environment."
Profile photo of michelle clossin

michelle clossin

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle clossin
"We’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years and recently have had a problem with the annual survey being completed. Alan worked tirelessly to get the survey done and kept in touch with me every step of the way. The key to customer service is good communication and Alan excels at that! We are very appreciative to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Mickey Oberlender

Mickey Oberlender

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Oberlender
"On the look for new insurance. Recently moved to Buffalo, TX. Alan was very helpful. Very easy to talk to, found me good discounts and even ended up purchasing a life insurance policy with him. Very satisfied with their customer service, very respectful and well mannered."
Profile photo of James Gunnels III

James Gunnels III

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gunnels III
"I recently hit a deer with my car. Alan Neal and his team were top notch in their handling of the claim. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Glenn Young

Glenn Young

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Young
"My neighbor Eldon Huckaby asked me to post this review: He has been with State Farm for many years, he just wanted to let everyone know how Alan took care of Eldon with his claim, was a lot of damage to his barn, Alan Neal handled the claim, a claim officer was assigned and want to acknowledge Jarrad Pope for his quick response with a very satisfactory results."
Profile photo of Leonel De La Fuente

Leonel De La Fuente

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonel De La Fuente
"I have known Alan for well over 15 years now and had the honor of working with him in the past. When I recently found out I had some insurance needs, I quickly went to him because I know he is honest, dependable, and fast in working to come up with solutions for you. In the current world we live in, we need a responsive person to handle our all too important insurance needs. I would give Alan a try for all your insurance needs going forward. He took care of me real quick and I had all the documents I needed within the same day."
Profile photo of Darlene Curie

Darlene Curie

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Curie
"I have been with STATE FARM insurance for over 20 yrs. We welcome ALAN NEAL who has provided immediate answers to my concerns. Give him a call to help you with important decisions! THANK YOU ALAN!"
Profile photo of Black Irish

Black Irish

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Black Irish
"I have been with this State Farm agency for over 7 years and Allen Neal is my third agent to work with. I wanted to write and let everyone know that he is the best agent so far!!! I requested changes to my policy, and my wants were expedited quickly and concisely. He has been very communicative and is genuine in his concern for his clients. I look forward to working with him in the future! Thank you Alan!"